Implementation Team Membership List


Last Name First Name Phone Agency Email Role Region
Barber Maynard Stephanie 513-638-8020 Self Advocate stephanie.barber24@gmail.com  Advocate Statewide
Black Rick 614-704-1003 OACB rblack@oacbdd.org State Assoc.  Statewide
Brown Jim 330-334-4491 Windfall Industries jbrown@windfallindustries.org Provider NE
Buckley Heather 740-590-4429 OSDA (Parent) hbuckley@athenscbdd.org  Family  SE
Christmas Debbie 740-622-2674 Coshocton Co DD dchristmas@coshdd.org CB NE
Comstock Nick 419-217-5665 Self Advocate- People First  nicolascomstock@gmail.com    Advocate Statewide
Craun Megan 419-547-3273 x.100 Sandco Industries MCraun@sandcoind.com Provider NW
Dingman  Kelli 330-392-6006 OWN (Leeda NE) kellylne@gmail.com Provider NE
Dougherty Jan 330-904-4355 Ohio APSE doughertyjan@gmail.com State Assoc.  Statewide
Gorkie Aron 330-652-1116 x.115 Trumbull Co DD AronGorkie@tcbdd.org CB NE
Herman Adam 614-431-0616 x.7997 OACB aherman@oacbdd.org State Assoc.  Statewide
Hurst Lew 419-447-7521 x.109 Seneca Co DD lhurst@senecadd.org CB NW
Jenkins Debbie 614-436-4154 OHCA djenkins@ohca.org State Assoc.  Statewide
Johnson Jeff 330-379-3660 x.262 Weaver Industries  jjohnson@weaverindustries.org Provider NE 
Keeler Janet 216-736-4518 Cuyahoga Co  DD keeler.janet@cuyahogabdd.org CB  NE
King Cecilia 614-339-1634 ViaQuest Day and Employment Services cecilia.king@ViaQuestInc.com Provider Central 
Lambert Bo 440-454-1176 Bridges Rehab blambert@bridgesrehab.com Provider NE
Lewis  David 614-487-4720 x. 111 Arc of Ohio  david.lewis@thearcofohio.org Family  Statewide
Mahler Ann 440-350-5122 Lake Co DD ann.mahler@lakebdd.org CB NE
Marks Scott 614-943-0975 OPRA smarks@opra.org State Assoc.  Statewide
Martin Tiffany 614-274-5296 Goodwill Columbus tiffany.martin@gwcols.com Provider Central 
Meadows Jen 513-559-6626 Hamilton Co DD  jennifer.meadows@hamiltondds.org CB SW
Miller Philip 330-296-3996 Masco Inc pmiller@mascoinc.org Provider NE
Morelli Melissa 513-919-0311 Active Day Mmorelli@activeday.com Provider SW
Phillips Kathy 330-506-3962 OWN  MaryKay777@msn.com State Assoc.  NE
Richards Nancy 567-262-3152 OSDA (Clearwater COG)  NRichards@clearwatercog.org CB NW
Rickels Tom 330-768-7786 X-Excel tom@xexcel.net State Assoc.  NE
Seigle Amanda 419-629-2419 Auglaize Co DD aseigle@auglaizedd.org CB NW
Shepherd Robin 419-337-4575 x. 1375 Fulton Co DD rshepherd@fultoncountyoh.com  CB NW
Sierra Megan 419-399-4805 PC Workshop msierra@pcwkshop.org Provider NW 
Stanfa Lori 614-563-7183 OACB lstanfa@oacbdd.org State Assoc.  Statewide
Tonks Gary 614-487-4720 x. 112 Arc of Ohio  gary.tonks@thearcofohio.org Family  Statewide
Wakefield Sean 937-562-6535 Greene County Board of DD swakefield@greenedd.org CB SW
Walters Beth 330-634-8958 Summit Co DD byoder@summitdd.org CB NE
Wood  Annette 330-690-6325 X-Excel rshepherd@fultoncountyoh.com  Provider NE