2020 Blueprint Group Member List


Ahlersmeyer Lisa 614-813-9832 DODD Lisa.Ahlersmeyer@dodd.ohio.gov
Barath  JoElle 216-736-3396 OACB Barath.JoElle@cuyahogabdd.org
Begala  Stephen  614-705-1192 DODD stephen.begala@dodd.ohio.gov
Beha Steve 614-466-4085 DODD steven.beha@dodd.ohio.gov
Black  Rick  614-704-1003 OACB rblack@oacbdd.org
Bracone Aaron  614-397-9585 PALS, A Chrysalis Health Company abracone@chrysalishealth.com
Brass Carl  216-320-8581 Value and Faith Alliance brassc@monarchlifeworks.org
Collins  Stacy 614-466-6612 DODD stacy.collins@dodd.ohio.gov
Cradolph Nyoka 614-466-5990 DODD Nyoka.Craddolph@dodd.ohio.gov
Darnell Bill  740-990-6358 Advocate homerdarnell@yahoo.com
Ferguson Corey  614-466-8583 DODD corey.ferguson@dodd.ohio.gov
Filler Chris  614-410-0993 OCALI  chris_filler@ocali.org
Gable Vic 419-410-7988 APSE vicgable1@gmail.com 
George Jacquelyn 614-752-2105 ODM  Jacquelyn.Rigutto@medicaid.ohio.gov
George Jerilyn 614-753-0372 APSI jerilyn.george@apsiohio.org
Green Jessie 614-685-3189 Ohio Statewide Consortium Jessie.Green@osumc.edu
Hartley Anthony  614-479-2112 ORPA/ARC Industries anthony.hartley@arcind.com
Hartley Tamara 614-981-9313 DODD tamara.hartley@dodd.ohio.gov
Hauck Kim 614-466-7290 DODD kimberly.hauck@dodd.ohio.gov
Jenkins Debbie 614-436-4154 OHCA djenkins@ohca.org
Knight Carolyn 614-644-5537 DD Council  Carolyn.Knight@dodd.ohio.gov
Komisarek Shannon 614-438-1846 OOD shannon.komisarek@ood.ohio.gov
Kowalski Joe 937.205.5220 OHCA Member jkowalski@pickempowered.com
Marks  Scott 614-224-6772 OPRA SMarks@opra.org
Mendoza Meredith 614-487-4720 Arc of Ohio  meredith.mendoza@thearcofohio.org
Miller Kyle 740-652-7220 Fairfield County Board of DD  kdmiller@fairfielddd.com
Miller Nick 614-307-8829 DODD Nicholas.Miller@dodd.ohio.gov
Morelli Melissa 513-919-0311 Active Day mmorelli@activeday.com
Nash Lyndsay 614-369-4076 DODD lyndsay.nash@dodd.ohio.gov
Northrup Nicole 614-285-3839 DODD nicole.northrup@dodd.ohio.gov
Ottke Dan  513-732-4930 SEC DOttke@clermontdd.org
Owens Liz 740-638-5810 OPRA/Alpha Group lizowens@alphagroup.net
Phillips Kathy  330-506-3962 OWN  MaryKay777@msn.com
Richards Nancy 567-262-3152 OSDA NRichards@clearwatercog.org
Richards Michael  937-403-4693 People First michael.richards@peoplefirstohio.org      
Roberts Hope 614-752-5394 ODM  hope.roberts@medicaid.ohio.gov
Stephens Elizabeth 614-438-1480 OOD Elizabeth.stephens@ood.ohio.gov
Terry Stine Lindsay 614-302-1146 DODD Lindsay.TerryStine@dodd.ohio.gov
Thompson-Hufford Mary  740-641-8347 Fuse Network  mthompson@fuseoh.net
Tonks Gary 614-487-4720 x112 Arc of Ohio  gary.tonks@thearcofohio.org
Townsend Neil (614) 705-1191 DODD Neil.Townsend@dodd.ohio.gov
Turner  Jeff 419-617-7474 OSDA bloomfieldd@waycraftind.com 
Wagner Jeremiah (614) 728-5311 DODD jeremiah.wagner@dodd.ohio.gov
Waits Chase 740-201-5866  FAC Core Group  Chase.Waits@dcbdd.org
Weidner Clayton (614) 466-1572 DODD clayton.weidner@dodd.ohio.gov
Whisman Ginnie (614) 205-5749 DODD ginnie.whisman@dodd.ohio.gov
Williams Drew 330-634-8083 Summit County Board of DD drewwilliams@summitdd.org
Williams Steve 740-695-0233 OACB swilliams@bcbdd.org
Wood Annette 330-690-6325 OWN  annette@xexcel.net
         
         
Romer-Sensky Jacqui 614-975-0261 The JRS Group, Ltd.  jacqui@thejrsgroupltd.com
614-981-9313